GM Volt Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Apparently, my 2015 Volt Premium was first sold and put into service in March 2015. It has all the options, safety packages 1&2, navigation, leather, and I think the Crystal Claret Tintcoat paint was an extra cost option as well as the polished alloy wheels. Can anyone venture a guess as to what this vehicle's sticker price was when new? Thanks!

G

·
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Being a Noob I can't post a link, but google "Monroney Labels", you can enter your Vin, and for $8.00 print out a copy of your window sticker,

I used it to print the factory sticker for my 2005 Tahoe, worked well, not an exact copy of how the sticker looked but had all the info, options, prices ect.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
My fully optioned '13 minus premium paint option had a sticker price of $44605 including all charges except tax.
Wow! They did get cheaper (and better) with the Gen 2's, didn't they?

My fully optioned '17 was $40,645 . . . . $41,520 if you include the $875 destination charge. It has the optional $995 premium paint, DC 1 and 2, Adaptive Cruise for $595 and another $495 for MyLink Radio with Nav

Don

·
Registered
64 Posts
I did a config back in 2015 from Chevy's site when I was shopping and saved the info. Iridescent Pearl Tricoat + 5-spoke polished wheels + Nav and Premium Audio Package + Premium Trim Package + Safety 1 + Safety 2 = MSRP $40,320 (this includes $825 destination charge)

·
Registered
2,089 Posts
My fully optioned '13 minus premium paint option had a sticker price of $44605 including all charges except tax.
$49,575 for mine, only lacking the premium paint. The dollar was above par at the time, too. :eek:

·
Registered
1,121 Posts