GM Volt Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
15 Posts
It could be that the tech has to access certain screens to check that an update has applied properly. They are not going to remember what your settings were in this case and will just leave it like it is when they are done.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top