GM Volt Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a total noob but a new owner of a 2017 Volt and I love using so little gas!!!

I have done plenty of searching and seen plenty of opinions but no real imperial facts. Now that the Gen 2 have been out for a little while... What are the facts? What are the real world results?

City driving:
What's best? "D" or "L"? "D" with paddles? "L" with paddles? Etc?

Highway driving:
What's best? "D" and 'HOLD' when driving long distances (Beyond the electric range) at ~ 70MPH? Etc?

Looking forward to some data! Thanks!

·
Registered
384 Posts